LIVE TRAINING WEBINAR

Master 3 secrets to emails that readers open, read, click & love (and emails that sell books)

WEBINAR HOST

Larissa Reynolds
Larissa Reynolds
Fiction Insiders Club

What You'll Discover
On this Live Webinar:

  1. Why most advice you've heard to "build an author mailing list" is wrong (and what to do about it)
  2. 60-second subject line hack that almost guarantees more readers will open your next email 
  3. One word you must stop using in your emails if you want to sell more books (it's not what you'd expect)
  4. The fastest (non-spammy!) way to start selling more books with your author mailing list — and how to do it in time for this year's holiday shopping season

WEBINAR DATE

SEPTEMBER 8

Thursday

8:00 AM Pacific
11:00 AM Eastern
3:00 PM GMT

TIME LEFT

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MIN
00
SEC