Thank You! You're Confirmed for the
"More Opens More Clicks" Workshop!

The Workshop Replay will be available on
Wednesday, April 18. Watch your inbox!

  • Mark your calendar and plan to attend the LIVE Workshop Tuesday, April 17 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm GMT. Yes, the entire Workshop will be recorded, but you'll get more out of the training if you can attend live, ask questions and participate. The Workshop is expected to last about 90 minutes, plus additional time for Q&A.
  • IMPORTANT! If you signed up with a PayPal email address that's different than your "usual" email with Fiction Insiders Club, email me at larissa@fictioninsidersclub.com so we can match up your account and make sure you don't miss anything.
  • Watch your inbox for your live replay workshop link and I'll see you online soon!

© 2018 Larissa Reynolds. All rights Reserved | Disclaimer